RatSWD @ RSSfeed

Sprachen

  • English
  • Deutsch

Geschäftsstelle

Mathias Bug
Mathias Bug
Leitung
T.
(030) 206 049 -12 28
mbug@ratswd.de
Petra Holthöfer
Petra Holthöfer
Office Management
T.
(030) 206 049 -12 24
F.
(030) 206 049 -12 20
pholthoefer@ratswd.de
Dr. Tim Deeken
Wissenschaftlicher Referent
T.
(030) 206 049 -12 27
tdeeken@ratswd.de
Dr. Anna Fräßdorf
Wissenschaftliche Referentin
T.
(030) 206 049 -12 27
afraessdorf@ratswd.de
Sandra Hagedorn
Sandra Hagedorn
Wissenschaftliche Referentin
T.
(030) 206 049 -12 23
shagedorn@ratswd.de
Thomas Runge
Wissenschaftlicher Referent
T.
(030) 206 049 -12 26
trunge@ratswd.de
Claudia Kreutz
Claudia Kreutz
Grafikerin / Teamassistentin
T.
(030) 206 049 -12 22
ckreutz@ratswd.de
Simon Wolff
Simon Wolff
Studentischer Mitarbeiter
T.
(030) 206 049 -12 21
swolff@ratswd.de
Marie Bormann
Marie Bormann
Studentische Mitarbeiterin
T.
(030) 206 049 -12 21
mbormann@ratswd.de